Upcoming Events

View Event Page

Individual

Individual event. Low Gross and Net winners in each flight.
: Sunday, Oct 09
View Event Page

Individual

Individual event. Low Gross and Net winners in each flight.
: Sunday, Oct 30
View Event Page

Individual

2 Man Team Event.
: Sunday, Nov 20
View Event Page

Individual

WINNERS ONLY!


: Sunday, Dec 04

Recent Events

View Event Page

Individual

Individual event. Low Gross and Net winners in each flight.
: Sunday, Sep 18
View Event Page

Individual

4 man team.
: Sunday, Aug 07
View Event Page

Individual

Individual event. Low Gross and Net winners in each flight.


: Sunday, Jul 17
View Event Page

Individual

Individual event. Low Gross and Net winners in each flight.
: Sunday, Jun 26
View Event Page

Individual

2 man Team event.
: Sunday, Jun 05
View Event Page

2 Man Scramble

League Site on GG bpm.golfgenius.com

Primary Games:

  • 2 MAN SCRAMBLE - Low Gross 4-Low Net @ 4 flights
  • CTP

: Sunday, May 01
View Event Page

Individual

Individual event. Low Gross and Net winners in each flight.
: Sunday, Feb 27
View Event Page

Individual

Individual event. Low Gross and Net winners in each flight.
: Sunday, Feb 06
View Event Page

Individual

Individual event. Low Gross and Net winners in each flight.
: Sunday, Jan 23