Upcoming Events

View Event Page

All are invited. Let your voices be heard.

Come and watch how your Club gets things done.  BYOB/W 


Tuesday, Apr 07
View Event Page

Fun golf on the 9-hole course before the meeting

We tried this before, and it was fun.  So, we are going to have a Cinco de Mayo golf event on the 9-hole course before the Meeting.  Sign up here if you want to play, then after, come to the meeting if you want to stay.  Or not.

More info to follow.


Tuesday, May 05
View Event Page

Fun golf on the 9-hole course before the meeting

Hopefully, the last event went well.  If so, let's do it again!


Tuesday, Jun 02
View Event Page

All are invited. Let your voices be heard.

No golf, just a meeting.  But come anyway, if you like.  The more the merrier.


Tuesday, Jul 07
View Event Page

Fun golf on the 9-hole course before the meeting

Once again, assuming the first two of these were well received, let's give it another go.


Tuesday, Aug 04
View Event Page

Fun golf on the 9-hole course before the meeting

Last shot at getting your golf on before a meeting this year, so what are you waiting for?  Everyone else has had a blast at the other events.


Tuesday, Sep 01
View Event Page

All are invited. Let your voices be heard.

No golf, just a meeting.  We'd still love to see you.


Tuesday, Oct 06
View Event Page

All are invited. Let your voices be heard.

Come to this meeting, and you might find yourself on next year's Board.

Just kidding.  Or am I ?


Tuesday, Nov 03
View Event Page

All are invited. Let your voices be heard.

Last meeting of the year.  Come get a recap of our 2020, and a preview of what's coming in 2021.  Like the US OPEN at Torrey!


Tuesday, Dec 01

Recent Events

View Event Page

All are invited. Let your voices be heard.

Are we in the Team Play playoffs?  When are they punching the greens?  How many guys are playing in the Prez Cup?  When does Daylight Saving Time begin?  All these questions, and more, will be answered TONIGHT


Tuesday, Mar 03
View Event Page

All are invited. Let your voices be heard.

Watch our new President in action!  That is, assuming he shows.


Tuesday, Feb 04